skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Arapahoe Spring Classic Tournament

Tournament Overview

Sanction # 20CO68

May 1st - May 3rd, 2020

Birth Years:  2002 - 2011

4 game guarantee (possible 6 games)

Game Rules Overview

5-minute warm-up

All periods: 12-minute stop-time

One 60 second time-out per team, per game

Games will not end in a tie

1st Overtime period – 5 minute 3 v 3 sudden death (teams switch ends)

If teams are tied at end of the overtime period, a 3 person shootout will be used (a player still serving a penalty at the end of overtime, cannot participate in the shootout)

Tournament Rink Locations

Tournament Staff

Scott Gauerke

Tournament Co-Director

Phone: 303-754-0564

Randy Murphy

Tournament Co-Director

Phone: 303-754-0560

Caitlyn Fantl

Ice Office Administrator

Phone: 303-754-0561

Susan Pfeiffer

Travel Hockey Coordinator

Phone: 303-754-0584